In which I apparently write like Wil Wheaton…

So, I saw this post come across my WordPress Reader from one of my geek idols, Mr. Wil Wheaton, the other day and I was writing a blog post (which will be published soon after this little tidbit) at the time, so I figured, why not? I’ll go to the I Write Like site and see who I write like. The result was this:

I write like
Cory Doctorow

I Write Like. Analyze your writing!

I got the same result that Wil Wheaton did! Thus, all things being equal, if I write like Cory Doctorow, and Wil Wheaton writes like Cory Doctorow, then it can be logically assumed that I write like Wil Wheaton! I don’t think I’ve ever felt prouder than I do at this moment.Yay, me!

About timecatgallifrey

These are the adventures, opinions, and random brain-zoomies of the Time-Cat named Gallifrey (and sometimes the thoughts and opinions of her human Staff).
This entry was posted in Artsy Fartsy Stuff, Opinions & Rants, Personal Life Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In which I apparently write like Wil Wheaton…

  1. On a related note, my poetry got the result of James Fenimore Cooper, and my rant on Women and Summer Blockbusters got the result of Arthur Clarke… LOL

  2. Pingback: I am a…. | An Unconventional World

Leave a Reply

